Unionville Athletic Club Holiday Hours


Holiday_presents_on_wood_shelf_uac3-1
  • Family Day: Monday, February 21, 2022, Closed at 5:30 PM
  • Good Friday: Friday, April 15, 2022, Closed at 5:30 PM
  • Victoria Day: Monday, May 23, 2022, Closed at 5:30 PM
  • Canada Day: Friday, July 1, 2022, Closed at 5:30 PM
  • Civic Day: Monday, August 1, 2022, Closed at 5:30 PM
  •  Labour Day: Monday, September 5, 2022, Closed at 5:30 PM
  • Thanksgiving Day: Monday, October 10, 2022  Closed at 5:30 PM
  • Christmas Eve: Saturday, December 24, 2022  Closed at 5:30 PM
  • Christmas Day: Sunday, December 25, 2022 CLOSED
  • Boxing Day: Monday, December 26, 2022, Closed at 5:30 PM
  • New Year’s Eve: Saturday, December 31, 2022  Closed at 5:30 PM
  • New Year’s Day: Sunday, January 1, 2023  Closed at 5:30 PM

There are so many benefits to being a member of the Unionville Athletic Club!